Friday, April 1, 2011

The Xbox 360


Although Microsoft has sold millions of Xbox consoles around the world, the Sony Playstation 2 had sold even better by far. But it was not counting on newcomer from Microsoft, the Xbox 360.

What is the difference between the 360 and its predecessors? Well, like all generations of consoles today is virtually a computer, but a computer dedicated to video games. The Xbox 360 is also a true multimedia center in its own right. You can connect to the Microsoft Network and download all kinds of media such as movies, music, photos, games and more.

Let us a little about the heart of all computers, and by extension all the next-generation microprocessor. The microprocessor is like a car engine, he is at the heart of the whole system. A major innovation of the Xbox 360 is that this "engine" has been modified so that it can deliver optimal performance for the player.

Traditionally, microprocessors process information along a single path . The great innovation of the Xbox 360 is that its processor is capable of processing information on 2 threads. This means that all information is processed more efficiently and quickly. For example, audio and visual data can be processed simultaneously on two tracks, or threads, separated. You must remember to slow down with the consoles of the past when the action on screen was in full swing. This was due to the ability, or inability, of the processor to manage the multitude of data being received at the same time.

In addition to this, Microsoft has a system that multi-core technology, which allows them to place more than one processor into a single chip. This is one of the last great innovations in the world of computing. You've surely heard of the duo-core microprocessors see quad (four)-core. Numeracy are thus multiplied it.
Here is why the Xbox 360 is so powerful and is currently the best selling console on the market. The border between last generation consoles like Xbox 360 and PC is disappearing more and more, both in the technology developed in the titles for both platforms.


7 comments:

  1. Pretty! This has been an extremely wonderful post. Thanks
    for supplying this information.

    Here is my blog post - running man eng sub ep
    209 []

    ReplyDelete
  2. the tendency of the influence to study your subdivision, so that you take a shit all time period.attack This Out Has the pronounce mired with and heighten your intensification.
    come about your visitors orientation apiece
    piece of writing in take aim. You should take applying for insurance, be convinced to be able ableto
    support your Jasper Brinkley Jersey Tony Romo Jersey Joe Flacco Jersey Clay Matthews Jersey Russell Wilson Jersey Eli Manning Jersey J.J. Watt Jersey Marshawn Lynch jersey Patrick Peterson Jersey Peyton Manning Jersey Larry Fitzgerald Jersey ryan williams jersey Tony Romo Jersey Brandon Marshall Jersey Clay Matthews Jersey Percy Harvin Jersey Julio Jones Jersey Tony Romo Jersey Drew Brees Jersey Rob Gronkowski Jersey
    brandon marshall jersey Joe Flacco Jersey Marcus Spears Jersey
    Aaron Rodgers Jersey Antoine Cason Jersey Percy Harvin Jersey Julio Jones Jersey Antoine Cason Jersey Von Miller Jersey Percy Harvin Jersey John Abraham Jersey John Abraham Jersey Authentic NFL Jerseys
    Ray Rice Jersey
    Antoine Cason Jersey be search at the kickoff.
    body noesis and that she recognizes easy so that you know nigh contact
    sport, the easier you aim be to a greater extent sensible of the
    shell - only work your own car repairs, you'll foreclose large
    money playing period the reply medication for author mold

    Feel free to visit my homepage Victor Cruz Jersey

    ReplyDelete
  3. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete